Affiliates

TPREIA asks the same of their affiliates as they do of themselves...customers first!

 

Al Miller
eMallsAmerica, Inc.

www.kwikit.us
Providing Internet Solutions to TPREIA Members
Office: 409-770-0025
kwikit.net@sbcglobal.net


Wayne Rogers
Electrical Contracting Consultants, Inc

3525 Sage, Suite 1104
Houston Texas 77056
713-540-3462
fwaynerogers@juno.com
waynerogers.org

Don Nixon
Southern Preferred MGA, Inc.

P.O. Box 473043
Garland, TX 75047
214-703-9900

Tom Sbrusch
Cedna Engineering

4005 Technology Dr., Suite 1018
Angleton, TX 77515
979-864-3442
tom@cedna.net

Billy Viars
Simpson Strong-Tie

2221 Country Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
billyviars@strong-tie.com
281-615-3593

 



Ben Garrison & David Moncavage
Elite MGA -
Hartford Home Inspector Program
985 Old Eagle School Road Suite 500
Wayne, PA 19087
800-355-1185
www.eiipro.com
Elite MGA

 


Enrique Puig
ADT Security Services

9360 Kirby Dr., Suite 900
Houston, TX 77054
832-712-6892
www.adt.com
http://www.adtinspection.com/
enriquepuig@adt.com

Mike Johnston
Johnston Legal Group

4200 Airport Fwy.
Fort Worth, TX 76117
817-820-0825
johnston@txinslaw.com

Cheryl Trujillo
Farmers Insurance Group

206 N. Mallard
Palestine, TX 75801
903-729-4422
www.farmersagent.com/cschneider
cschneider@farmersagent.com



Nick Gromicko
InterNACHI

1750 30th Street, Suite 301
Boulder, CO 80301
303-502-6214
nick@internachi.org

One Source Solutions
Kevin Tihen

866-319-0904
kevin@osconnects.com
www.osconnects.com
One Source Solutions


Gary Neal
All American Public Adjusters, LLC

P.O. Box 47808
Webster, TX 77598
281-900-6304
gneal@aapallc.com
www.mytxpa.com

 

Ben Gromicko
InterNACHI

1750 30th Street, Suite 301
Boulder, CO 80301
303-502-6214
FastReply@nachi.org

Paul Zak
America’s Call Center-Inspector Office Solutions

11040 Holmes Rd, Suite 301
Kansas City, MO 64131
888-462-6153
paul@americascallcenter.com
www.AmericasCallCenter.com

 



 

 

To Become An Affiliate Click Here To Download The Application!